Skip to main content
Topic: E3 2016 Discussion (Read 11173 times) previous topic - next topic

Re: Paris Games Week 2015 Discussion

Reply #80
So, what does everyone think of the press conference yesterday and the announcements?

Gran Turismo Sport looks quite interesting, it is good to see No Man's Sky now has a release window (June 2016) and DRIVECLUB Bikes looks quite good.
I've watched Southampton play at Dagenham & Redbridge in League 1 and at the San Siro in the Europa League in the space of 7 years.

Re: Paris Games Week 2015 Discussion

Reply #81
Looking forward to the new GT game, hopefully it gets me back into the series again after the disappointment of GT6.

PSGL FIFA Leagues Director/Admin - PSGL FIFA Championship Season 2 Champion - PSGL Thursday Assisted League Constructors Champion - PSGL F5 (Season Three on F1 2015) Drivers Champion - PSGL F5 (Season One and Three on F1 2015) Constructors Champion

Re: Paris Games Week 2015 Discussion

Reply #82
I have just been on the PS4 reddit and seen a whole load of hype for the new Quantanic Dream game called Detroit. I didn't really understand why there was so much hype but after watching the prototype they made on the PS3 called Kara, I've just boarded the hype train lol.

This is the prototype they made:
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j-pF56-ZYkY[/youtube]

This is trailer for Detroit:
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LL2gW7hmXu4[/youtube]
I've watched Southampton play at Dagenham & Redbridge in League 1 and at the San Siro in the Europa League in the space of 7 years.

Re: E3 2016 Discussion

Reply #83



EA E3 2016 conference times - Sunday June 12th
BST: 9pm / CEST: 10pm

Bethesda E3 2016 conference times - Sunday June 12th
BST: 3.00am (Monday) / CEST: 4.00am (Monday)

Microsoft E3 2016 conference times - Monday June 13th
BST: 5.30pm / CEST: 6.30pm

Ubisoft E3 2015 conference times - Monday June 13th
BST: 9pm / CEST: 10pm



Sony E3 2016 conference times - Tuesday June 14th
BST: 2am (Tuesday) / CEST: 3am (Tuesday) / PDT: 6pm (Monday) / EDT: 9pm (Monday)

Stream available at:
TBC

Re: E3 2016 Discussion

Reply #84
So E3 is almost upon us again!! What are your top 3 anticipated games or announcements this year?

Re: E3 2016 Discussion

Reply #85

So E3 is almost upon us again!! What are your top 3 anticipated games or announcements this year?


Mirrors Edge Catalyst, Fifa 17 and Battlefield 1 are the ones which i really am excited for! Will have to keep my eye on Watch Dogs 2 though as I quite enjoyed the first one.
x11 Race Winner(Would've been 12 but let Hilton win :p)
A LOT Of Podiums
F2 Driver for Season 4, 5, 6, 13.  NAC Driver for Season 5, 14  - F3 Driver for Season 14
Current F1 Team : Renault

Re: E3 2016 Discussion

Reply #86
Shenmue 3 (hoping for some gameplay or at least a full trailer). Mafia 3 can't wait for that game to drop. Would also go with FIFA 17 as it should look amazing now it's using the frostbite engine
F1 2011 Career Races: 73  |  Career Poles: 37  |  Career wins: 53  |  Career Podiums: 69  |  Career DNF: 0  |  Career Points:805  |  WDC: 4  | WCC: 3
F1 2012 Career : Races: 57 | Wins: 13 | Poles: 7


Re: E3 2016 Discussion

Reply #88
The rumours that is circulating Red Dead Redemption is really exciting and I loved the first game and would be really happy to see a sequel :)


Re: E3 2016 Discussion

Reply #89
Im pretty sure r* will be announcing a remake of some sort, either RDR1 or Liberty city map for gta online. Hoping for a new game too like RDR2. I miss tying people up to horses and train tracks :19:

Re: E3 2016 Discussion

Reply #90
Would be disappointing if they just had remakes or maps after 3 years of GTA 5.

I read a while ago that he next RDR would be a prequel, which sounds cool. Into the older West.

Re: E3 2016 Discussion

Reply #91
I'm looking forward to the reveal of F1 2016 and FIFA 17 with the Frostbite Engine. And ofcourse details about the new DBZ Xenoverse 2 game since I'm such a nerd  :26:
Season 8 Race of Champions Winner
PSGL Career: Grands Prixs entered - 193 | Race wins - 76 | Podiums - 130 | Points - 2026 | World Championships - 5



Re: E3 2016 Discussion

Reply #94
I'm disappointed that there was no mention about Red Dead 2, I really think it would have been the game of the year and instead we have a Spider-man exclusive coming to PS4